EN |DE |FR
Alpiq in: Europa

Analysten

Folgende Analysten berichten über Alpiq:


Kreditanalysten

Bank Vontobel AG
Dominik Meyer
T: +41 58 283 63 41
dominik.meyer@vontobel.ch 
www.vontobel.ch

Credit Suisse
Daniel Rupli
T: +41 44 333 13 79
daniel.rupli@credit-suisse.com
www.credit-suisse.com

UBS AG
Alexandra Bossert
T: +41 44 239 14 76
alexandra.bossert@ubs.com 
www.ubs.com

Zürcher Kantonalbank
Luca Corletto
T: +41 44 292 33 94 
luca.corletto@zkb.ch 
www.zkb.ch


Equityanalysten

Zürcher Kantonalbank
Sven Bucher
T: +41 44 292 35 35
sven.bucher@zkb.ch
www.zkb.ch

Research Partners AG
Eugen Perger
T: +41 44 533 40 30
eugen.perger@researchpartners.ch
www.researchpartners.ch